GeneralInternationalNEWSNRTA Award show momentsRed Carpet interviews

Winners of the 7th annual National Reality Television Awards 2017 announced


The 7th annual National Reality TV Awards was a successful night with over 3.7 million tv fans voting this year (2017). Below, are the official winners for the NRTA 2017;

Best TV Presenter sponsored by DeChavel watches

Susanna Reid

Best Docu-Soap
Katie Price: My Crazy Life

Best Entertainment Show sponsored by St. Moriz
Love Island

Best Dating Show sponsored by ONE Condoms
First Dates

Celebrity Personality of the Year
Susanna Reid

Best Business Show sponsored by Chelsea Monthly
Salvage Hunters

Most Inspiring TV Show sponsored by Sebamed
First Dates

Best Reality TV Judge sponsored by DeChavel Watches
Peter Jones (Dragon’s Den)

Best Television Chef
Jamie Oliver

Best Reality Competition Show sponsored by Bio-Synergy
Love Island

Best Reality Non-Competition Show sponsored by Beverly Hills Formula
The Only Way is Essex

Reality Personality of the Year
Charlotte Crosby

Best Male Personality sponsored by DeChavel watches
Stephen Bear

Best Game Show
The Chase

Best Food Show sponsored by
Nadiya’s British Food Adventure

Best Female Personality sponsored by Lash Perfect
Ampika Pickston

Best Performance (on a Reality TV Show) sponsored by Secret Veneers
JB Gill & Chloe Gill

Best International Show sponsored by
Shark Tank

Best Talk Show
Good Morning Britain

Best Social Experiment Show sponsored by The Skinny Caffe
Just Tattoo of us

Best Production Company