Last night, the winners of the 9th annual National Reality TV Awards were announced in front of a packed audience at the awards ceremony in London. Good Morning Britain, Susanna Reid, The Apprentice, Love Island and ITV’s Ibiza Weekender were some of the winners that took home the reputable NRTA awards. The evening was hosted by TV presenters, Jordan Kensington, Louise Gookey and the distinguished Sian Gabbidon, 2018 apprentice winner . with an eclectic range of performances from Kevin Day White, all together now winner, shellyann evans, michael rice and more.


Sergeant Major Colin Thackery, after giving an incredible performance, at age 89 years old,  was awarded the lifetime achievement award of 2019 for his life dedicated to the army and now winner of britians got talent 2019.


Full list of the 9th annual national reality television awards 2019: 


Best TV Presenter 2019

Susanna Reid


Best Game Show 2019

Don’t Hate the Playaz


Best Reality Non-Competition 2019

Ibiza Weekender


Most Inspiring TV Show 2019

Puppy School


Reality Personality of the Year 2019

CiCi Coleman


Best TV Judge 2019

Val Garland


Best Talk Show 2019

Good Morning Britain


Celebrity Personality of the Year 2019

Susanna Reid


Best Entertainment Show 2019

Love Island


Best Production Company 2019

Elephant House


Best Fashion & Make Up Show 2019

Say Yes To the Dress


Best Dating Show 2019

First Dates


Best Reality Competition Show 2019

Love Island


Best Business Show 2019

The Apprentice


Best Male Personality 2019

 Jordan Davies


Best Female Personality 2019

Molly Mae Hague (Love Island) 


Best Food Show 2019

Great British Menu 


Best Performance on a Reality TV Show 2019

James Jordan and Alexandra Schauman


Best Docu-Series 2019



Best Talk Show 2019

Good Morning Britain


Best International Show

Shark Tank


Best TV Chef

Gordon Ramsay


Social Media:

Follow us on Twitter:

@RealityTVAwards #NationalRealityTVAwards #NRTA

Important Contacts:

For Sponsorship/Media Accreditation/Celebrity VIP Requests:

Contact: Naomi Wakeling

E-mail: [email protected]

Tel: 0044 (0) 207-832-5898

About the National Reality TV Awards:

National Reality TV Awards UK , National Reality TV Awards USA and the brand Reality TV Awards is owned and produced annually by the National Reality Television Academy and IEG Global. The National Reality Television Academy was formed in June 2003 to provide support, guidance and representation to aspiring and established filmmakers, talent, and independent production companies within the Reality Television industry in Europe, USA, North America, South America and Africa. The Academy launched the first global National Reality Television Awards at the O2 in 2011 as the only global TV awards ceremony with all nominees and winners decided by reality television fans worldwide. The NRTA (National Reality TV Awards) is held annually in the United Kingdom and USA and syndicated to over 22 countries worldwide. The National Reality TV Academy has also re-defined and re-structured how Reality TV is perceived worldwide by introducing definitions of the different genres that make up this genre. The awards show acts as a vehicle to celebrate the achievements of the Pre/Post -Production staff and the shows plus talent that have made Reality TV the most watched genre by millions worldwide.