London, 30/09/16,  David Walliams, Mary Berry, Lisa Vanderpump,, Celebrity Masterchef,  Made in Chelsea, Reggie Yates, and Joey Essex  were amongst a plethora of successful winners at last years 6th annual National Reality TV Awards .

Over 7.5 million  television fans voted this year for the NRTA’s which is growing bigger and bigger each year. The awards show this year was sponsored by digital video, photography, and audio platform VooVix and official broadcast partner was hayu  who streamed the backstage antics via Facebook live (  .

Mary Berry who attended the event and collected the award for Best Television Chef commented “ The National Reality TV Awards this year was fantastic. I had such a great time and it was amazing to be voted Best Television Chef. Thanks to all the TV fans for voting for me”.

Here is a full list of winners from the NRTA 2016:

Best Reality Competition Show

Celebrity Big Brother

Best Reality Non-Competition Show sponsored by VooVix

Geordie Shore

Outstanding Achievement Award sponsored by VooVix

Lisa Vanderpump

Best Docu-Soap 2016

Britain’s Billionaire Immigrants

Best Entertainment Show 2016 sponsored by Spa by Car

Made in Chelsea

Best International Show sponsored by hayu

Vanderpump Rules

Best Food Show

Celebrity Masterchef

Best Female Personality

Ampika Pickston (The Real Housewives of Cheshire)

Best Performance (on a Reality TV Show) sponsored by Phonaudio

Lauren Murray (XFactor)

Best Male Personality

Nathan Massey (Love Island)

Best Dating Show

Love Island

Celebrity Personality of the Year

Amelle Berrabah (Celebrity Masterchef)

Best Business Show

The Millionaire Party Planner

Most Inspiring TV Show sponsored by Shui Me

Dinner Date

Best Reality TV Judge

David Walliams

Best TV Presenter

Reggie Yates (The Insider)

Best Television Chef

Mary Berry

Reality Personality of the Year

Joey Essex

Best Game Show

The Chase

Best Talk Show

The Wright Stuff

Best Social Experiment Show

Big Brother

Best Production Company

Objective Media Productions

For more info:

E-mail: [email protected]

Follow us: @RealityTVAwards